Mechanical Alchemy: An Exceptional Boss Battle

This morning I entered the Botanical gardens of Batman Arkham Asylum prepared for a fight with my favorite villain Poison Ivy. I was even prepared for the obligatory vagina plant boss that greeted me with its’ life draining weeds and poisonous “spores” straight from that duel clitoris. What caught me off guard was the amount patience and memorization required to survive this boss battle. I found my self tearing my hair out and yelling at the TV much like I did my fist play though of Mega ManSource: GayGamer.net RSS Feed

Leave a Reply

